Slide background


Communication strategies
that grip – sustainable
for your success

• Branding

• Imagery

• Marketing Strategy

Slide background


We implement projects
that succeed – Your destination
always clearly in sight.

• Web Projects

• Scrum

• Nearshoring

Slide background


Do not chase every
Trend – simply be
in the lead

• Web Analysis

• Search Engine Optimization

• Evaluation

Y Punto Digital Communication

Your partner for internal and external communications

Y Punto are the communications consultants for your medium-sized business. We offer comprehensive guidance on matters of internal and external communication. From consultancy to development of concepts to realization of  your digital marketing projects, we support you with our know-how.

As a German-Spanish consulting company Y Punto provides access to two major economic regions in Europe. We are at home in both cultures and understand the markets and their opportunities like no other. Our network is available to you when needed.

What makes us different is our partnership approach. We listen and sort things out together. Especially in the medium-sized business, the requirements are very individual. Understanding these challenges and finding the best solution is our goal. To work together with customers and service providers to achieve results means success for us.

In this sense, we hope to establish a good relationship.

Y Punto | Digital Communication

Dein Partner für interne und externe Kommunikation

Y Punto ist Dein Partner in Sachen Digitale Kommunikation. Wir bieten ganzheitliche Beratung in Fragen der internen und externen Kommunikation für kleine und mittelständische Unternehmen. Von der Beratung über die Erstellung von Konzepten bis hin zur Realisierung von Projekten, unterstützen wir Dich mit unserem Know How.

Als deutsch-spanisches Beratungsunternehmen bietet Dir Y Punto Zugang zu zwei wichtigen Wirtschaftsräumen Europas. Wir sind in beiden Kulturen zu Hause und verstehen die Märkte und ihre Chancen wie kaum ein anderer. Sei es beim Marktzugang im jeweils anderen Land oder bei der Nutzung von Nearshoring Kapazitäten im Projekt: Unser Netzwerk steht Dir zur Verfügung.

Was uns ausmacht, ist unser partnerschaftlicher Ansatz. Wir hören zu und gehen die Dinge gemeinsam an. Gerade im Mittelstand sind die Anforderungen sehr individuell. Diese Herausforderungen zu verstehen und die beste Lösung zu finden, ist unser Anspruch. Sie gemeinsam mit Kunden und Dienstleistern zu realisieren, bedeutet für uns Erfolg.

In diesem Sinne: auf eine gute Zusammenarbeit.

Wir helfen Dir, damit Deine Botschaft ankommt. Setze auf unsere langjährige Marketing Erfahrung!

 

Beratung
Durchdacht und ausgewogen entwerfen wir Kommunikationsstrategien, die ankommen.

 

Konzept
Wir bringen Design, Technik und Inhalte zusammen – und Deine Projekte erfolgreich zum Abschluss.

 

Projekt